I found something stupid on the internet, now you have to look at it


Yeah, Paula Deen has the diabetes.  I like how every news reporter tried to act surprised at this news.  The only shocking about this is that she was able to keep it a secrete for years.  I had assumed she had diabetes, but then again I assume all fat people have diabetes.  I also assume all pretty girls have bad personalities, it helps me feel better about not going out with them.

One response to “I found something stupid on the internet, now you have to look at it

Leave a Reply

