Finally, a Grand Theft Auto for me


image

I got chills when I saw this… I am a little ashamed to say that I thought it was a real game for a minute. But think about how cool something like this could be. Grand Theft Tardis!? A game where you zoom about in the Tardis killing Dalek’s and hiding from the Ju’Doon? And there would be room for sequels.

In all seriousness though, it seems like it could actually be an adventure game with a logical and progressive story with missions and an open map with side quests and mini games. Also, there would be all kinds of badass alien encounters and options to replay stories from the show.

I can also kind of see Matt Smith killing hookers… “I kill hookers now. Killing hookers is cool.”

Leave a Reply

