How To (Really) Build Your Own TARDIS


Schematics. Sexy.

I found this article earlier today while returning some emails. I am an old theater guy and a fairly decent prop builder so, stuff like this is typically right up my ally. As a Doctor Who fan, I really want my own TARDIS and a Dalek but, I do understand that the way they function in the mythos won’t be how they function in real life.

The article I have included(click here) takes a very scientific look at how to put together a TARDIS and make it work. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.

One response to “How To (Really) Build Your Own TARDIS

Leave a Reply

