The Meaning of Life


image

I do not know where the picture came from originally but, they win for meme of the day for me. I am a simple man… people call me Simple Man Milo… well, not really but, I only need three things for my life to be awesome; 1. The Transformers 2. Christopher Walken 3. More cowbell.

Why couldn’t Michael Bay make a movie like this. Christopher Walken is a lonely old robot engineer who one day builds a robot named Optimus. Later that night a fairy blesses the robot to life. Later he could meet a magic cricket who would be his conscious and then…l wait, that’s Pinocchio. Eh, it still would have been better than Revenge of the Fallen.

3 responses to “The Meaning of Life

  1. Pingback: Motivational Madness #1203133 « BatDoc·

  2. Pingback: My Homepage·

Leave a Reply

